Bonspiel Nov 2012 – results

Held at Murrayfield Ice Rink in Edinburgh on Sunday 18th November 2012. For this bonspiel, attending members were divided up into six rinks who are drawn to play against one other rink.

Arran Cameron, Craig Whyte, Pat Wood and Clare McCormick
Carolyn Hibberd, John Furey, Jim Nixon and Frances Whyte
Arran’s team wom 8-1 and was the overall winner.

Tom Roche, David Hume, Susan Scotland and Steve Callan
David Smith, Christine Furey, Bill Radcliffe and Maureen McCulloch
Tom Roche’s team won 11-6

David Whyte, Ian Donald, Yvonne Chalmers and Kathie Nixon
Alan Mitchell, James Russell, Mary Radcliffe and Frances Donald
David Whyte’s team won 9-4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *