ICA Christmas Bonspiel

ChristmasBonspielWinners2013This years annual Christmas bonspeil was held at Hamilton ice rink in Scotland on Monday 30th December 2013.

Winners were John Furey, Susan Scotland & John Burns
won 9-4 against
Alan Mitchell, Ian Donald and Frances Whyte.

Other games:

Bill Gray, Cron Mckay, Bill Radcliffe and Kathie Nixon
peels 5-5 with
Johnjo Kenny, Matt (American friend of Alan’s), Mary Radcliffe and Gillian Russell.

David Whyte, David Smith, Frances Donald and Elizabeth Mckay
peels 6-6 with
Carolyn Hibberd, Arran Cameron, Clare McCormick and Jim Nixon.

Happy New Year to everyone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *