Closing Bonspiel and AGM

The ICA closing bonspiel will take place at Hamilton Ice Rink on Sunday, March 12, at 2.30pm. The annual general meeting will follow and then tea will be served!


Bill Gray, Alan Mitchell, Tom Roche, Clare McCormick vs Johnjo Kenny, Ian Donald, Jacqui Barr, Sue Scotland

David Whyte, Marie O’Kane, Steve Callan, Gillian Russell vs James Russell, Louise Kerr, Eoin McCrossan, Jen Ward

Alison Fyfe, Arran Cameron, Trish Boult, Frances Donald vs John Furey, David Hume, Frances Whyte, Erin Furey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *