Welcome to the new curling season

Members of the Irish Curling Association will start season 2019/2020 this Sunday at Greenacres Ice Rink with the opening bonspiel.

The teams are:

Bill Gray/Johnjo KennyVSNeil Fyfe
Frances Whyte Eoin McCrossan
Nina Clancy Clare McCormick
Donncha O’Conmhui Frances Donald
David WhyteVSCarolyn Hibberd
Andrew Gilmore John Furey
Gillian Russell John Reidy
Tricia Boult Kerrianne  (Dave McHale’s Fiancé)
Marie O’KaneVSArran Cameron
Ian Donald Nathan Furey
Gilly Drury Steve Callan
Dave McHale Maria O’Neill

Good luck and good curling to everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *