C League European Championships 2018 @ Tårnby Curling Club
Apr 11 – Apr 18 all-day

After the Irish Mens playdowns in Dumfries on Sat 13th Jan 2018, the Mens team representing Ireland in the European Curling Championships (ECC) C-Division 2018 in Tårnby Curling Club, in Copenhagen, Denmark on  April 11–18, are: John Wilson, James Russell, Craig Whyte, John Furey, Eoin McCrossan and coach Martin Sutherland.

The women’s and men’s winners and runners-up in Denmark will be promoted to the B-Division, which will be held in Tallinn, Estonia in November 2018 as part of the Le Gruyère AOP European Curling Championships 2018.