Irish Mens Championship Playdowns

6 March 2015 – 8 March 2015 all-day
Dumfries Ice Bowl

Irish men’s Championship Playdowns will take place in Dumfries on 6th, 7th and 8th March 2015.

Two  teams competing are:

  • Peter Wilson, Andrew Gilmore, Alan Mitchell, Tony Tierney
  • James Russell, John Furey, Johnjo Kenny, Arran Cameron, Eoin McCrossan

The winners qualifying to represent Ireland in the European C League in Champery, Switzerland 12th-19th October 2015. If successful in qualifying from the C league, the European B league will be in Ejsberg, Denmark from Fri Nov 20, 2015 – Sat Nov 28, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *