Four Nations 2024

Click to view map
19 January 2024 – 21 January 2024 all-day
Preston Flower Bowl Entertainment Centre
Garstang Rd
Preston PR3 0BT

This 2024 Four Nations will be hosted by England at the Preston Flower Bowl Ice Rink. The national associations for each country compete for seven trophies.

Ireland competes for the Hugh Meikle Memorial Trophy against Wales, the Turnbull Cup against England, and the Marshall Millenium Trophy against Scotland.

The Four Nations competition is an enjoyable and social weekend tournament between the governing bodies of each of the home nations (England, Ireland, Scotland, and Wales).  It has evolved over a number of years with the first recorded games taking place in the early 1900s.  The tournament is hosted in turn by each of the four nations annually towards the end of January.